Meet Your Alumni Staff
Name Title Phone Email
Sheri Fruhwirth Director of Family Vacation Center 805-893-5310 sheri.fruhwirth@ia.ucsb.edu
Susan Goodale '86 Programs Director 805-893-4611 susan.goodale@ia.ucsb.edu
Hazra Abdool Kamal Financial Officer 805-893-3565 hazra.kamal@ia.ucsb.edu
John Lofthus '00 Associate Director 805-893-8416 john.lofthus@ia.ucsb.edu
Mary MacRae '94 Office Manager and Facility Manager 805-893-2957 mary.macrae@ia.ucsb.edu
Sandy Thor Business Manager, Family Vacation Center 805-893-3123 Sandy.Thor@ia.ucsb.edu
George Thurlow '73 Executive Director 805-893-4799 george.thurlow@ia.ucsb.edu
Rocio Torres '05 Director of Regional Programs and Constituent Groups 805-893-4140 rocio.torres@ia.ucsb.edu
Terry Wimmer Web Specialist, Advancement Services 805-893-4442 terry.wimmer@ia.ucsb.edu
Natalie Wong '79 Graphic Artist 805-893-4391 natalie.wong@ia.ucsb.edu
Christina Yan '12 Membership Coordinator 805-893-4206 christina.yan@ia.ucsb.edu
.

UC Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA 93106
Directions
Your Privacy

Contact Us:
Mosher Alumni House
University of California Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-1120

Telephone 805-893-2288
Fax: 805-893-4918
Email: ucsbalum@ia.ucsb.edu

Maps and Directions
Terms of Use Privacy Policy Site Map

Copyright © 2014 | The Regents of the University of California | All Rights Reserved | UC Santa Barbara, Alumni Affairs
.