Staff

If you have any questions, we'll be glad to help. Please feel free to come by and visit or contact us at ia-alumni@ucsb.edu or call (805) 893-2288.

Name Title Phone Email
Karen Ravago-Ballaret Director, Alumni Professional Engagement 805-893-4488 karenrb@ucsb.edu
Lesli Brodbeck '85 Business Manager, Family Vacation Center 805-893-3123 lesli.brodbeck@ucsb.edu
Lauren Cain '17 Programs Coordinator 805-893-4140 lauren.cain@ucsb.edu
Sheri Fruhwirth Director, Family Vacation Center 805-893-5310 sheri.fruhwirth@ucsb.edu
Kelsie Grau Director, Business Development 805-893-2947 kelsie.grau@ucsb.edu
Shane Greene Webmaster 805-893-7992 shane.greene@ucsb.edu
Hazra Abdool Kamal Financial Officer 805-893-3565 hazra.kamal@ucsb.edu
John Lofthus '00 Associate Director 805-893-8416 john.lofthus@ucsb.edu
Mary MacRae '94 Office Manager and Facility Manager 805-893-2957 mary.macrae@ucsb.edu
Samantha Putnam Programs Director 805-893-2654 samantha.putnam@ucsb.edu
Matt Stock '99 Director, Development 805-570-3055 matt.stock@ucsb.edu
George Thurlow '73 Executive Director 805-893-4799 george.thurlow@ucsb.edu
Natalie Wong '79 Senior Artist 805-893-4391 natalie.wong@ucsb.edu
Susan K. Yamashiro Community Events 805-893-4956 susan.yamashiro@ucsb.edu