Previous Awards

To honor those who have received an award from the Alumni Association in the past, this is a list of individuals who have received awards that are either not given out yearly or may no longer be given out at all.

Previous Recipients
Name Year Award Received Chally Chalberg 2000 Founders Charles V. Loring '72 1995 Alumni Service Charles Graver '62 1994 Alumni Service Patricia Denton Whalen '62 1993 Alumni Service Roger Whalen '61 1993 Alumni Service Giandomenico Picco '72 1992 International Diplomacy R. Marilyn Lee '69 1992 Alumni Service Julia Lynch Forbes '48 1982 Alumni of the Year / Pearl Chase Award Robert L. Kelley '48 1982 Alumni of the Year Florence Meredith '14 1980 Pearl Chase Award Robert E. Blakemore '50 1978 University Service Barbara Rush '48 1976 Alumni of the Year Carol Mock '75 1976 University Service Richard A. Williams '59 1975 University Service Joy Yellowtail Toineeta '36 1974 Alumni of the Year Robert Lagomarsino '50 1974 Alumni of the Year Donald McInnes '63 1973 Alumni of the Year Ardis Sloan Bryant '28 1969 Community & University Service Betty Mae Groebli '52 1968 Alumni of the Year John M. Groebli '46 1968 Alumni of the Year Julio Bortolazzo '36 1967 Alumni of the Year Pearl Chase 1966 Alumni of the Year C. Carson Conrad '39 1965 Alumni of the Year Donald K. Petterson '56 1964 Alumni of the Year Carlos Bee '40 1963 Alumni of the Year Donald Milton Hart '39 1962 Alumni of the Year Neil C. Goedhard '49 1961 Alumni of the Year Robert A. Scalapino '40 1960 Alumni of the Year

UC Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA 93106
Your Privacy

Contact Us:
Mosher Alumni House
University of California Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-1120

Telephone 805-893-2288
Fax: 805-893-4918
Email: ucsbalum@ia.ucsb.edu

Maps and Directions
Terms of Use Privacy Policy Site Map

Copyright © 2015 | The Regents of the University of California | All Rights Reserved | UC Santa Barbara, Alumni Affairs